Breastfeeding support


Ashley Benz, MA, LCCE, CD(DONA), IBCLC

502-819-9205

ashleybenz@gmail.com


Debbie Bruns, CD(DONA), CLC

​502-541-1081

debbie@debbiedoula.com


Bonnie Holt Logsdon, RD, IBCLC
270-202-9545
bonnieholtlogsdon@gmail.com


​Aundria Radmacher, CPM, CLC

270-737-0303

visitationbirth@gmail.com



doctors, midwives and healthcare professionals 


Elizabeth Bary, CNM

812-282-6114

elizabeth@woman-care.org

Certified Nurse Midwife


Laura Beasley, RYPT, RYT 200 

(502) - 298 -1925

blissfulbirthlouisville@gmail.com

Certified Prenatal and Postnatal Yoga Instructor  


Rebecca Cohen, MD, ATMAT

info@fullcirclelouisville.com

Holistic Female Care


Damara Jenkins,CNM, MSN

502-377-8660

Damara.jenkins@ulp.org

Certified Nurse Midwife


Rachael A Kuperus, DC, DICCP

502-426-6715

dr.rachaelk@gmail.com

Chiropractor


Megan McCarthy, CSW

502-233-2041

megan@mindfuldirection.net

Psychotherapy & Counseling


Melissa McElroy, PT, DPT, WCS

​502-425-1716

melissa.mcelroy@dunnptky.com

Physical Therapist


Joanie McConnell, CNM 

618-830-5465

joanie.mcconnell@ulp.org

Certified Nurse Midwife


Aundria Radmacher, CPM, CLC

270-737-0303
visitationbirth@gmail.com

Certified Professional Midwife


Lindsay Rasche CD(DONA), RYT200
812-639-1094
lindsayloudoula@gmail.com

Certified Holistic Wellness Coach 


Nicole Sichting, CNM, WHNP

​812-282-6144

​nmsichting@att.net

Certified Nurse Midwife


Woman Care

812-282-6114

nicole.sichting@woman-care.org

​Certified Nurse Midwives


Leah Wright, DC

502-326-9950

​health@lfchiro.net

Chiropractor



other local businesses


Amy Adams

502-821-4340

​amynichols_adams@yahoo.com

Placenta Encapsulator


Nicole Zirnheld Aldridge, CD(DONA)
502-387-0449
nicole@nzaPhotography.com
Birth, Newborn and Family Photography


Babyology

502-721-7727

Breastfeeding and Parenting Resource Boutique


Heartland Music Together

502-491-3131

info@heartlandmusictogether.com

Parent/Caregiver-Child Music Classes


Kelly Lovan

502-693-3918

info.kellylovanphotography@gmail.com

Birth Photographer 


Julia Pickett, LCCE, CLS, CIES(IPPA)
812-369-9758
julia@juliapickett.com

Certified Placenta Encapsulator


Jessie Powell
502-554-9019
jessie@doulasofkentuckiana.com​

Placenta Encapsulator


Ravina Rajkumar

502-417-4816

ravina622@gmail.com

Birth Photographer 


Brittany Stout

270-872-9908

brittany@doulasofkentuckiana.com

Bereavement Doula 


Pamela Yenawine, CST-D

​502-386-5341

​Pam@motionishealth.com

Craniosacral Therapist


Angela Young, LMT

502-435-9068

Licensed Massage Therapist