​​​​Birth Doulas


Sarah Aten 
502-608-0835
s.e.o.aten@gmail.com


Laura Beasley, RPYT, RYT200 
502-298-1925
blissfulbirthlouisville@gmail.com


Ashley Benz, MA, LCCE, CD(DONA), IBCLC

502-230-3372

info@louisvilledoulagroup.com


Debbie Bruns, CD(DONA), CLC

502-541-1081

debbie@debbiedoula.com


Mary DeWitt, CD(DONA)

​270-234-4424 

​mldewitt01@yahoo.com


Olivia Given

803-606-5276

oliviabgiven@aol.com 


Christy High, HCHI, HCHD

502-592-9909

hypnobabies@high-expectations.biz


Susan Kute (Currently Retired)

502-451-7016

Susanscorner1@hotmail.com


Cindy Lamb
​502-409-6560
cooldoula@aol.com


Christina Libby

859-361-1008

christina@commonwealthdoula.com


Susan Linville, CD (DONA) 

502-235-4267

susanlinville@yahoo.com 


Bonnie Holt Logsdon, RD, IBCLC
270-202-9545
bonnieholtlogsdon@gmail.com


Joanna Lyon

502-593-8072

joanna.lyon70@gmail.com


Rebecca Mercer, CD(DONA), LCCE
502-836-8021
info@bluegrassdoulas.com​


Kate Metten, CD(DONA), LCCE
502-439-1991
info@bluegrassdoulas.com


​Claire Olberz

502-718-3313

olberz.c@gmail.com


Emily Whitsett Pickett, CD(DONA)

502-294-3155

birthwalk@gmail.com


Julia Pickett, MSW, LCCE
812-369-9758
juliapickett.com@gmail.com 


Jessie Powell

502-554-9019

thedoulas@doulasofkentuckiana.com


Ravina Rajkumar
502-417-4816
ravina622@gmail.com


Lindsay Rasche CD(DONA), RYT200

812-639-1094

lindsayloudoula@gmail.com


​Grace Salsman

502-257-2539

artemisandheradoulas@gmail.com


Jacqueline Smith, CD(DONA)
502-299-2133
jmsmith987@gmail.com

Kayla Smith
812-972-2492
thesweetestthingbirthing@gmail.com


Katrina Sorrell, CD(DONA), LCCE, CLC 

270-699-6132

bardstownbirth@gmail.com


Alyson Thiel

724-301-1574

artemisandheradoulas@gmail.com


Elizabeth Trantanella

502-912-0842

liztrantanelladoula@gmail.com



Robin Elise Weiss, CLC, CD(DONA), BDT(DONA), LCCE, FACCE

502-233-1018

robin.e.weiss@gmail.com


Jesi White, CD(DONA)
502-230-3372
info@louisvilledoulagroup.com


Brenda Whyland, CD(DONA)

502-649-0779

jandb654@aol.com



postpartum doulas


Elizabeth Eisinger, MPH, CWC, PD (DONA) 

​502-777-8843

jeacarter@gmail.com


Kate Metten, CD (DONA), LCCE 

502-439-1991

info@bluegrassdoulas.com


Tara Appel-Newton

502-509-3822

tappelnewton@gmail.com


​Claire Olberz
502-718-3313
olberz.c@gmail.com


Jessie Powell
502-554-9019
thedoulas@doulasofkentuckiana.com​


Elizabeth Trantanella
502-912-0842
liztrantanelladoula@gmail.com


Rebecca Van Riper

​502-416-9777

​​vanriper1313@gmail.com


Jesi White, CD(DONA)
502-208-9780
info@louisvilledoulagroup.com